PTA Executive Board Members

  • Alejandra Mendoza, President
  • Debra Means-West, Vice President
  • Catherine Clouse, Recording Secretary
  • Mei Zhang-Lam, Treasurer 

PTA Meetings

PTA meetings are open to all PS 176 families!

PTA meetings are the first Friday of each month at 8:30am.

School Leadership Team Members

  • Elizabeth Culkin

  • Chrissy Giannopoulos

  • Suzanne Kelly

  • MaryLou Sorenson

  • Alejandra Mendoza

  • Debra Means-West

  • Catherine Clouse

  • Mei Zhang-Lam
  • Kelly Grogan

  • Qin Zhu

SLT Meetings

School Leadership Team meetings are held the first Friday of every month at 9:30am.  All parents are welcome to observe the meeting.

Observers are not allowed to comment during the meeting. They may sit and listen to the Team discuss key issues that will move our school forward.